Contact list of Manitoba Organizations

Winnipeg:

285 Pembina Inc:
Building Manager- Keith Angell
Email: Keith.Angell@BETHANIA.CA
Phone: 204-284-0802 

285 Pembina Inc (Deaf Centre Manitoba building)
(Contact for booking a rental room for meetings or social)
Front Desk: Krista Henry: 204-284-0802 Voice /204-475-0702 TTY
Email: krista.henry@bethania.ca

American Sign Language Teaching Services (ASLTS):
Manager: Ian Braunlich
Website: www.aslts.ca
Facebook: ASL (American Sign Language) Teaching Services
Email: aslteach@mts.net

Calvary Temple of the Deaf Fellowship (CTDF):
Facebook: Calvary Temple Deaf Fellowship
Pastor: Barbara Easter- 204-942-2731 TTY
Email: barbara@ctwinnipeg.com

Canadian Hard of Hearing Association-MB Chapter:
Website: https://chha-mb.ca/
Facebook: Canadian Hard of Hearing Association - Manitoba Chapter
Telephone: 204-975-3037
Email: info@chs.ca

Deaf Centre Manitoba, Inc. / Deaf Resource Centre:
Service Coordinator: Alexandra Calbay-Martin
Canada VRS: 431.478.0582
Email: dcminc.info@shaw.ca & servicecoordinator@deafcentremanitobainc.ca
Website: www.deafcentremanitoba.org
Facebook page: DeafCentreManitobaInc
Twitter: @DCManitobaInc Instagram: deaf.centre.manitoba.inc

E-Quality Communication Centre of Excellence (ECCOE): (An Interpreter Agency)
Website: www.eccoe.ca
Booking Interpreter: eccoe.interpreterintelligence.com/login/auth
Telephone: 204-926-3271 
Email: booking@eccoe.ca

Manitoba Catholic Church of the Deaf (MCCD):
Officer: Elena Martin
Email: mccd234@gmail.com
Telephone: 204-898-4758 Voice

Manitoba Cultural Society of the Deaf (MCSD) - Deaf Arts Manitoba (DAM):
President: 
Email:
Website: www.mcsd-dam.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mcsd.dam
Instagram: www.instagram.com/mcsd_dam

Manitoba Deaf Association:
President: Doug Momotiuk
Email: dougmomotiuk@yahoo.com
Vice-President: Kayle Miller
Secretary: Nicole Revoy
Treasurer:  Bruce Koskie
Youth Director: Evan Husack
Winnipeg Director:  Kenneth Anderson
Rural Director:  Shawna Joynt
Website:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MBDeafAssociation
Twitter:
Instagram:


Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre Inc.
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services
Address: C-1150 Waverley Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 0P4
Website: www.mferc.org
Facebook: Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre -Mfnerc
Telephone: 204-594-1290 (V)
Email: Mary Lou Pierrard: maryloup@mfnerc.com
            Signe Badger: signeb@mfnerc.com
            Emil Easter:  emile@mfnerc.com
            Vernon Jebb: vernonj@mfnerc.com

Manitoba School for the Deaf:
Principal: Ricki Hall
Website: www.msd.ca
Facebook: Manitoba School for the Deaf
Telephone: 204-945-8934 voice & TTY

New Directions for Children, Youth, Adults, and Families
Deaf Home Supports
Acting Manager: Sheila Montney
Website: https://newdirections.mb.ca/deaf-home-supports/
Telephone: 204-786-7051 (General office)  204-772-6291 TTY 
Email: sheila.montney@newdirections.mb.ca

Prairie Children`s Centres Inc-Pembina: (Bilingual Daycare)
Executive Director: Kathie Gagnon
Telephone: 204 478-8124 Voice

Reaching E-Quality Employment Services (REES):
Staff: Usha Speer & Barbara Easter
Website:  www.re-es.org
Facebook: Reaching E-Quality
Email: uspeer@re-es.org, beaster@re-es.org 

Resource Centre for Manitobans Who Are Deaf-Blind (RCMDB):
Coordinator: Angela  Mayen-Obregon
Office Administrator/SSP Scheduler: Denise Gallant
Email: amayen-obregon@rcmdb.net & dgallant@rcmbd.net
Website: www.rcmdb.mb.ca

Manitoba Possible:
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
Community Counsellor: Sherry Clark
Text: 204 918 0151
Canada VRS: 431.800.0257
Email: sclark@manitobapossible.ca
Website: www.manitobapossible.ca