Monday, December 5, 2016

Holiday Message ASL Video from Joint (ECCOE, MALVI & MDA )- Saturday December 3rd


I would like to say THANK YOU to Gordon Wiebe 
(ECCOE/MALVI), Tania MacNeil ( ECCOE/MALVI), Brenda Rutherford (ECCOE/MALVI) , Janine Gunn (1st Year AEIP Student), Jordan Sangalang (MDA Vice President) and especially Doug Momotiuk (MDA Treasurer/Draw Chairperson) for their help with Christmas Draw last Saturday, Dec 3rd!

Please see this special link from MDA Board-

Sheila Montney
Manitoba Deaf Association