Sunday, April 17, 2016

Manitoba Deaf Association (MDA) announcement


New Manitoba Deaf Board for 2016-2017:

President- Sheila Montney
Vice President-Jordan Sangalang
Secretary-Sherry Clark
Treasurer-Doug Momotiuk
Winnipeg Director-Charlene Arnold
Rural Director- Doug Cosens

Thank you to Gunars Butkans (ex-President) and Tricia Amaro (ex-Secretary) for their time during 2015-2016. Congratulation to the new Board members!

New Board would like to say THANK YOU to MDA Members for their support toward them and will look forward to make sure MDA a strong organization for you:)

Sheila Montney
Manitoba Deaf Association